

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION IV-A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

25 OCT 2021

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. _____517_____s. 2021

WINNERS FOR DEPED ETULAY AWARDS 2021

To: OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. Relative to OUA Memo 00-1021-0135, the Office of the Undersecretary for Administration hereby announces and congratulates the winners for DepEd ETULAY Awards 2021. DepEd looks forward to the continued support of its offices and schools in the delivery of quality education through DepEd online platforms and other modalities.

2. Attached is the list of winners.

3. Widest dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

GERLIE M. ILAGAN, CESO VI Assistant Schools Division Superintendent OIC-Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.:

As stated





Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615



https://depedtayabas.com/







Republika ng Pilipinas

Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

OUA MEMO 00-1021-0135 MEMORANDUM 19 October 2021

For:	Regional Directors	
	Assistant Regional Directors	
	Schools Division Superintendents	
	Assistant Schools Division Superintendents	

Chiefs

(Curriculum and Learning Management Division - Curriculum Implementation Division, Education Support Services Division, and School Governance and Operations Division)

School Heads and Teachers All Others Concerned

Subject:

WINNERS FOR DEPED ETULAY AWARDS 2021

Relative to the Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) Memorandum No. 00-0721-0035 dated 07 July 2021, the OUA hereby announces the winners for DepEd ETULAY Awards 2021. Kindly refer to Annexes A and B for details.

In this regard, the OUA congratulates the home regions, divisions, and schools of our ETULAY Tutors. The Department of Education (DepEd) looks forward to the continued support of its offices and schools in the delivery of quality education through DepEd online platforms and other modalities.

For more information, questions and concerns on the abovementioned subject, kindly contact Mr. Mark Anthony F. Jamisal, Educational Technology Specialist and Project Lead of DepEd ETULAY, through email at markanthony. jamisal@deped.gov.ph.

For information and guidance.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCU Undersecretary



Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) [Administrative Service (AS), Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS), Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Service (DRRMS), Bureau of Learner Support Services (BLSS), Baguio Teachers Camp (BTC), Central Security & Safety Office (CSSO)]

Department of Education, Central Office, Meralco Avenue, Pasig City Rm 519, Mabini Bldg; Mobile: +639260320762; Tel: (+632) 86337203, (+632) 86376207 Email: usec.admin@deped.gov.ph; Facebook/Twitter @depedtayo

Annex A

Outstanding Performance Awards (Subject-Based) and Special Awards

Award	Teacher	Official Station
Outstanding English Tutor as a Award	Maria May N. Sevilla	Kaunlaran High School, Navotas City, NCR
Outstanding Filipino Tutor Award	Pamela Amor R. Villanueva	Bagong Silang High School, Caloocan City, NCR
Outstanding Araling Panlipunan Tutor Award	Kristine G. Ribada	Olongapo City National High School, Olongapo City, Region III
Outstanding Science Tutor Award	Antonio Maypa	Novaliches High School, Quezon City, NCR
Outstanding Math Tutor Award	Prince Andrew C. Mangahas	Duquit High School, Mabalacat City, Region III
Outstanding EPP/TLE Tutor Award	Erza E. Ulep	Pedro Guevara Memorial National High School, Laguna, Region IV-A
Outstanding MAPEH Tutor Award	Jeodhel L. Sestoso	Tangos I Elementary School, Navotas City, NCR
v vi riugendent	Eujan Ruflyn Alice G. Abracia	Kapt. Eddie T. Reyes Integrated School, Taguig City and Pateros (TAPAT), NCR
	Bernard Ramir R. Arcabos	Melchora Aquino Elementary School, City of Manila, NCR
	Jonathan A. Almirante	Niog Elementary School, Bacoor City, Region IV-A
Outstanding EsP Tutor Award	Joy G. Salazar	ICTS-EdTech Unit
Outstanding SHS Tutor Award	Ma. Alma Sheila O. Manabat	Antipolo City Senior High School, Antipolo City, Region IV-A
Outstanding ALS Tutor Award	Noerine V. Polo	Muntinlupa National High School – Main, Muntinlupa City, NCR
Outstanding SPED Tutor Award	John Labadan	Las Piñas Elementary School Central, Las Piñas City, NCR
Outstanding MTB-MLE Tutor Award	Rjay C. Calaguas	Northville 15 Integrated School, Angeles City, Region



tayabasicity@dabed.go

Outstanding Wellness Tutor Award	Erza E. Ulep	Pedro Guevara Memorial National High School, Laguna, Region IV-A
Outstanding Storyteller Tutor Award	Levin R. Pabriaga	Mambog Elementary School, Bacoor City, Region IV-A
Most Punctual Tutor Award	Cherry A. Lapeña	Balayong Elementary School, City of Malolos, Region III
Inspirational Tutor Award	Mary Jane P. Valdellon	Lamot Elementary School – Main, Laguna, Region IV-A
Reliable Tutor Award	Jester M. Pagkaliwagan	Taal Senior High School, Batangas Province, Region IV-A
Most Innovative Tutor Award	Jeodhel L. Sestoso	Tangos I Elementary School, Navotas City, NCR
0.01 CDNH 2 0 bno-1	Eujan Ruflyn Alice G. Abracia	Kapt. Eddie T. Reyes Integrated School, TAPAT, NCR
	Bernard Ramir R. Arcabos	Melchora Aquino Elementary School, City of Manila, NCR
	Jonathan A. Almirante	Niog Elementary School, Bacoor City, Region IV-A
Most Creative Tutor Award	Aileen D. Sto. Domingo	Binangonan Elementary School, Rizal, Region IV-A
Most Enthusiastic Tutor Award	Levin R. Pabriaga	Mambog Elementary School, Bacoor City, Region IV-A
Energetic Tutor Award	John David P. Martin	San Pedro National High School, Bulacan, Region III
Most Presentable Tutor Award	Sherwin Abulencia	Pinagsanjan Elementary School, Laguna, Region IV-A

Page 1

Recommended for Approval:

AN TONIO P. RAUSTINO JR. Off = Assi start School - Division/Superintendent

REAL NG EDUCES

GERTELLE VE IL LOAN, CESO VI

Assistment's fronts for which Superintendent OIC Office of the Scheres Division Superintendent

Annex B

Ranking of Winners and Additional Prizes

Rank	Teacher	Additional Prize
1.1051	Erza E. Ulep	Huawei Matebook Notebook
2	Joy G. Salazar	Acer
3	Mary Jane P. Valdellon	Huawei Matebook Notebook
4	Aileen D. Sto. Domingo	Acer
5	Antonio Maypa	Huawei Tablet
6	Levin R. Pabriaga	1 yr. free Cignal subscription
7	Prince Andrew C Mangahas	Huawei Tablet
8	Ma. Alma Sheila O. Manabat	1 yr. free Cignal subscription
9	Sherwin Abulencia	HP bag & laptop sleeves
10	Cherry A. Lapeña	HP bag & laptop sleeves
11	Jeodhel L. Sestoso	Oracle Tumbler, laptop bag & polo shirt
12	Eujan Ruflyn Alice G. Abracia	AMD Tumbler, laptop bag & polo shirt
13	Bernard Ramir R. Arcabos	Oracle Tumbler, laptop bag & polo shirt
14	Jonathan A. Almirante	AMD Tumbler, laptop bag & polo shirt
15	John David P. Martin	Laptop bag & polo shirt
16	Maria May N. Sevilla	Laptop bag & polo shirt
17	Jester M. Pagkaliwagan	Laptop bag & polo shirt
18	Kristine G. Ribada	Laptop bag & polo shirt
19	Noerine V. Polo	Laptop bag & polo shirt
20	Pamela Amor R. Villanueva	Laptop bag & polo shirt
21	John Labadan	Intel hoodies



α

Assistent Mr. Indexa, CESO VI-Constitutedent Assistent Schools Division Superintende



13yabas.city@depi

Brgy, Potol, Tay 1035 City

